关于我们

精益求精

在当今竞争激烈的业务环境下,我们对业绩目标的指导原则是以优化知识并向客户传播知识为核心。此项原则已渗透到我们寻找和雇用专家的方式、内部流程,甚至我们的企业文化当中。

开始 联系我们
我们的故事

质量决定一切

Kevin Coleman 在 2003 年创立了 Coleman Research,旨在为投资者提供一种获取和掌握行业知识的便捷途径。 Coleman 帮助数千名客户在足不出户的情况下获得关键问题的解决方案。我们不需要客户花数小时阅读研究报告或奔波在辛苦的旅途上,而是让其直接与行业专家联系,听取切中要害的实时分析意见。

Coleman 在全球数百家投资公司、咨询机构和企业中拥有 11,000 余名客户。 我们建立了一个涵盖所有行业和地域的业务网络,所雇用的专家遍及世界各地,覆盖面超过 12,000 个城市。无论发展规模有多大,与客户和专家建立的合作关系始终是我们的业务核心。我们的每一次互动都以信任度和透明度为基础。

当今的市场上,信息的获取比以往更加容易。但是,对深度分析仰仗的专业数据和可靠信息的需求仍然受到高度重视。这就是 Coleman 持续投资尖端技术并雇用一流人才的原因 - 为了帮助我们的客户获得制定决策所需的知识,以实现创造价值和建立竞争优势的目标。

Coleman: 找到最佳契合点 (Make the Right Match ®)

我们的使命

找到最佳契合点

致力于提供最高水平的服务和行业领先的专业知识。

追求卓越

对于 Coleman 来说,质量是一切工作的核心。 我们注重服务、诚信和执行速度,以持续超越客户期望为目标,坚持挑战自我。

90%

留存率

我们的人才、流程和技术管理方式均着眼于长远,这样有助于建立长久的合作关系。

20

20 种语言

我们的全球多语言专家团队可为客户提供便捷的理想选择,我们的员工能用 20 种语言沟通和交流。

160000

圆满实施的项目数量

我们擅长为客户提供各行各业的专业知识。

60%

推荐率

超过 60% 的客户向其同行推荐我们的服务 – 这是对服务质量的最佳证明。

我们的动态业务网络

我们遍及全球的业务网络采取定制模式,因项目而异,由业内最出色的专家组成。通过持续吸纳新专家加入服务行列,我们可为客户提供涵盖所有行业、工作职能和公司类型的先进知识技能。

业务网络质量

所服务的行业

商业和金融服务
消费品和服务
能源和工业
医疗
法律和监管
科技、媒体和电信
我们的办事机构

让您与世界接轨

我们的业务网络由身处 140 多个国家/地区的专家组成。 我们有六个办事处,多语言研究团队能用超过 20 种语言交流并在全球范围内招聘专家。

我们的领导团队

了解 Coleman 团队

始终走在不断变化的信息经济前沿

开始

About Us

Raising the Bar

Our guiding principle for driving results in today’s ultra-competitive business landscape revolves around optimizing knowledge and putting it into the hands of our clients. This permeates how we identify and engage experts, our internal processes, even our culture.

Get Started Contact Us
Our Story

Quality Makes All the Difference

In 2003, Kevin Coleman founded Coleman Research to give investors a better way to access industry knowledge. Coleman helps thousands of clients get answers to their most critical questions, without leaving their desks. Rather than spending hours reading research reports, or traveling to meet people at conferences, we connect clients directly with industry experts, to hear immediate, relevant insights.

Coleman has served more than 11,000 individuals at hundreds of global investment firms, consultancies and corporations. We've built a network that spans all industries and geographies, with experts in more than 12,000 cities worldwide. Even as we continue to grow, the relationships we've built – with our clients and our experts – remain at the heart of our business. Every interaction we have is based on trust and transparency.

In today's market, information is more available than ever before. But the need for specialized and authentic information, the kind of information that leads to insights, continues to be highly valued. That's why at Coleman we continually invest in cutting-edge technology and hiring top talent - all to help our customers get the knowledge they need to make the decisions that create value… and a competitive advantage.

Coleman: Make the Right Match ®

Our Mission

Make the Right Match

Dedicated to providing the highest levels of service and access to leading industry expertise.

Commitment to Excellence

Delivering quality is central to everything we do at Coleman. Through our unwavering focus on service, integrity and speed of execution, we challenge ourselves to continually exceed our customers’ expectations.

90%

Retention Rate

Our people, process and technology build lasting relationships.

20

languages

Our multilingual team offers clients an extensive selection of global experts, and we recruit in 20 languages.

200k

Successful projects

We specialize in providing clients with expertise across a broad array of industries.

60%

Referrals

More than 60% of our customers recommend our service to their peers – which is a testament to the quality of our service.

Our Dynamic Network

Our extensive network is custom built, project by project, resulting in the highest quality of experts in the industry. By continuously recruiting new experts into our network, we arm our clients with the most current knowledge across all industries, job functions and company types.

NETWORK QUALITY

INDUSTRIES SERVICED

Business and Financial Services
Consumer Goods and Services
Energy and Industrials
Healthcare
Legal and Regulatory
Tech, Media and Telecom
Our News

Recent Coleman News

7/24/2019 8:00:00 AM
Coleman Research expands its digital strategy, appoints Isaak Karaev Executive Chairman of Coleman Research

"Firms are less reliant on written research and are now rapidly increasing their use of research contacts to help them make better business and investment decisions. With nearly 15 years’ experience providing expert network services, Coleman Research is ideally positioned to help customers streamline all aspects of administering research interactions - from cost management through to GDPR and MiFID II compliance.” said Karaev, “I am excited about the opportunities to make a big impact on transforming the research landscape as firms look to change the way they consume and pay for research."

View Article
6/11/2019 3:56:24 PM
Coleman Exchange Expert Network Aggregator Enabling Data Privacy Reg Compliance

With the recent passing of the anniversary of implementation of the EU’s General Data Protection Regulation (GDPR) on May 25 (bon anniversaire!!), many organizations impacted by the sweeping data privacy law are no doubt taking stock of the work they’ve done (or still have yet to do) to overhaul internal data management, allocate IT security resources and update documentation with data processing vendors.

View Article

FOR MORE ARTICLES

View Blog
Our Leadership

Meet the Coleman Team

Our Offices

Connecting You to the World

Our network consists of experts located in more than 140 countries. With offices in six locations, our multilingual research team speaks more than 20 languages and recruits professionals across the globe.

Stay ahead of the always-changing information economy

Get Started